CD copy of the "Single Mic EP" 


1. Don't Fence Me In (Cole Porter)

2. Corrine, Corrina (Bo Carter)

3. You Always Hurt The Ones You Love (Dorris Fisher)

4. Leaving Town (Nick Lochman)

5. On The Sunny Side of The Street (J. McHugh/ D. Fields)

6. Why Must You Be So Sweet To Me? (Ian Lee)

CD- Single Mic EP