Debut full length album by Big Cedar Fever. Official release on September 4th, 2020.


1. Honeysuckle Rose 

2. East Come, Easy Go 

3. Boy In Texas 

4. Red Hot Gal O' Mine 

5. Carry Me Back To The Lone Prairie 

6. Across The Alley From The Alamo

7. Tumbleweeds

8. Sweet Jenny Lee

9. Looking Over My Shoulder

10. Dancin' All Alone

11. Gazing Though The Redbuds

12. Moon Song

13. Simple Thing

CD- Tumbleweeds